Just A Quick Update

By: Rachel Womek

 

Greetings, Constant Readers! Kiki and leave next Monday which is somewhat anxiety causing. I am trying to get things sorted with the bank, get my hands on some luggage, get everything I need…and I just know I’ll end up forgetting something essential. That’s about all I can manage to think on that subject at the moment.

 

Desiccated wing

rent from point of origin.

Early morning light

 

Bright patch of sunlight

reflecting off waxed tile.

Waiting for the rush.

 

Mad preparation.

Green trees burgeoning with leaves

that slowly shrivel.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

