A Brief Blog (Of Which The Title May Surpass In Lengthiness) Detailing My Busy, Busy, Busy Life, Observations On Natural Migraine Remedies, Being Forced To Prepare An Array Of Meats And Our Upcoming Trip

By: Rachel Womek

 

Oh, Constant Reader’s! How my heart hath yearned for your sweet embrace! Joking aside, it has been awhile! Moving has occurred, madness ensued, progress has been made and unmade. Yesterday through this morning i had a massive migraine which was only cured after laying on the floor of the ladies at my work, then downing a double latte and two Excedrin Migraines, I know they are not good for me but what can you do when you have to work? I also did some EFT, which helps. There’s this herb called Feverfew that is a natural remedy for migraines and you make it into a tea but it is so very disgusting that it only makes me nauseated which only serves to worsen the migraine.  And word to the wise, sugar makes the flavor worse!

Other than moving I’ve been reading, The Greatest Show On Earth by Richard Dawkins, watching the IT Crowd, and cleaving up enormous quantities of meat that I might better serve my canine overlord. Ah, the life of an adventurer! Speaking of adventure Egypt is less than a month away! I’m having mixed feelings about that, though the general undertone is one of excitement.

I better wrap things up, Kiki is coming to get me any minute now. Happy Monday Constant Readers!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Brief Blog (Of Which The Title May Surpass In Lengthiness) Detailing My Busy, Busy, Busy Life, Observations On Natural Migraine Remedies, Being Forced To Prepare An Array Of Meats And Our Upcoming Trip

  1. Vickie

    It is wonderful to read your words. I hope the headache is better.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

