It Is Very Tedious To Write A Blog Post On Your Phone, Or Being Reminded How Old I Am

By: Kiki Keane

For some reason I can’t access the blog on my computer, so I am attempting to write this on my phone. We’ll see how long I can go before I become truly annoyed.

I have started a new book. It’s called tThe Sisters Brothers. I can’t stop reading it! I generally do not like Westerns, but much like True Grit, it is surprisingly well written, full of interesting characters and has a compelling and weirdly likable narrator. Based on what I’ve read so far, I would definitely recommend it.

Okay, I’ve just about reached my limit. One more thing. I can’t seem to find a link for it, but Richard Engel was on the Dylan Ratigan Show discussing Iran and Syria. You should watch it if you’re able to find it. I’ll see if I can retweet the link later.

Categories: Books, Goals, Journalism, Media, Nerd | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

