Having Issues But Nevertheless…

By: Rachel Womek

My issues are with my new RAW software. I am having trouble accessing it to edit my RAW photos. Luckily for me I also took some JPEG’s. My pictures this time are of Mesilla a town in New Mexico right by Cruces, the Chihuahua Desert, The Organ Mountains, and Water. I had a human in one of my RAW photos but I will have to plead for patience from you Constant Readers. I am going to make myself a laminated Press Pass Reading: The Intrepids-Freelance Photojournalist; or something similar so that people don’t just think I am a creepo. Anyways without further ado:

Mesilla

Jogger on the Ditch

Desert Road

Lone Creosote

Misty Organ Mountians

Bubbles

Birdbath

 

Categories: Adventure, Free Speech, Goals, Journalism, Media, Photography | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

