Shopping for my Nose

By Rachel Womek

I am trying to choose a few new nose studs. I am so indecisive. Most of the available choices seem superior to the tiny stud I have now, and yet I’ve been browsing for over an hour just to pick one cheap bit of jewelry. A bit sad. There are several styles and materials to choose from and being relatively new to the nose piercing scene (I’ve had it about two months) I am uncertain about the best choice. I do know that my nose requires a change of scenery.

I need to stop browsing soon. I have class quite early in the morning. I don’t think choosing body jewelry qualifies as a philosophical dilemma. Perhaps I can argue that the jewelry is illusory and only exists within my perception of it.

Well off to bed. Perhaps with a fresh perspective I will choose something a bit more classy than a ” Pink Blue Beach Ball” to ornament myself with.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Shopping for my Nose

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  2. Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

